Het Bestuur

Voorzitter
Mart Davina
Deurningerstraat 33A
7571 BA Oldenzaal
06-30339809
info@blaankeboeskeulkes.nl
 
Regent
Yannick Kropmans
Beatrixstraat 130
7573 AD Oldenzaal
06-41657220
regent@blaankeboeskeulkes.nl
 
Secretaris
Yalmar Mekelenkamp
De Scheerder 3
7575 CG Oldenzaal
06-24885550
secretariaat@blaankeboeskeulkes.nl
 
Penningmeester
Casper Kroeze
Haverstraat 17
7573 GK Oldenzaal
06-14920453
penningmeester@blaankeboeskeulkes.nl
 
Voorzitter Technische Commissie
Ron Loohuis
Alleeweg 85
7573 EG Oldenzaal
06-19963322
technischecommissie@blaankeboeskeulkes.nl
 
Coördinator Wagenbouw
Bart Kip
Weerselosestraat 44
7577 PP Oldenzaal
06-41332062
wagenbouw@blaankeboeskeulkes.nl
 
Voorzitter Optochtcommissie
Jeffrey Beene
Sparstraat 46
7572 TK Oldenzaal
06-83790239
optochtcommissie@blaankeboeskeulkes.nl
 
Voorzitter Feestcommissie
Vincent Oude Nijhuis
Spoorstraat 39
7573 AL Oldenzaal
06-51259190
feestcommissie@blaankeboeskeulkes.nl
 
Voorzitster Kledingcommissie
Kiki Falkmann
Paradijsstraat 2
7571 CT Oldenzaal
06-46902322
kledingcommissie@blaankeboeskeulkes.nl
 
Voorzitter Financiële Commissie
Teun Wiegers
Bentheimerstraat 18
7573 EA Oldenzaal
06-11721859
financielecommissie@blaankeboeskeulkes.nl
 
Voorzitter P&P Commissie
Jaap Vaneker
Brem 49
7577 EK Oldenzaal
06-55882394
penpcommissie@blaankeboeskeulkes.nl
 
Algemeen Bestuur
Douwe Emsbroek
Veldkers 120
7577 DH Oldenzaal
06-41913354
Algemeenbestuur@blaankeboeskeulkes.nl
 
Nachtregent
Stef Nijhuis
Morsweg 5
7595 NB Lemselo
06-46304816
nachtregent@blaankeboeskeulkes.nl